x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
Triarc
10:58 a.m. 2005-08-19

Triometric simplicity and an explicit feeling of ending and regret. We can never make this work, i remember the feelings and i'll kill you now so save our suffering. You won't understand but I'll know that i saved you through suicide. A trinity in the eyes of the fallen stars and a sigh to the skies you can't touch me not this time. You know damn well that I mean nothing to you and you mean the world to me. I'm getting used to disappointment and failure. I'm getting used to not being good enough. In every life i touch, i am not the one that matters. Fuck it. You can't love me, you can't touch me, you can't care like i need you to care and its not a failing on your part. It is not failure, just reality. DOn't worry about it

back & forth
words @ jake, layout @ kelly