x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
A fellow interned
1:19 p.m. 2005-02-17

So there it was plain as day and I can see you all fading away and it wasn't our fault i swear i never meant for any of this to happen and i swear tomorrow i can pretend it doesn't mean anything. And for now... it doesn't matter does it you're far away and you're busy and there are other thigns to do. Come to the crossroads and measure distance and I will watch you turn away to happiness. I promise i won't let you drag yourself down here to where i'm sitting. Bleed your dreaming over my fingers and I will just watch you walk away i promise no more fighting not this time I will not make this any harder than it has to be, i'll cut the ropes and just please, ignore the bleeding. Don't fucking read this anymore

back & forth
words @ jake, layout @ kelly