x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
lighthouse
10:06 p.m. 2004-01-10

If i was as impossibly alive as everyone else seems maybe i wouldn't hurt like this. If i could sing like one of these people, not necessarily sound amazing, but mostly just sound like i mean it, i could accept myself because i can't do anything right. I see no talents in this life, nothing that lights me up and makes me something special. i am nothing to covet, nothing to appreciate or love. what am i wasting everyone's time for? I think i have the right idea here, just stay out of things and let people go on with their lives. And everyone i've ever bothered i'm sorry for it. Honestly i regret wasting your time.

(I don't want your pity or your empty words i just want to disappear)

back & forth

words @ jake, layout @ kelly