x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
Feedback please
7:47 p.m. 2003-10-13

today was... well there wasn't really a day attached to these endless hours. I woke up and it was raining, and i thought of you. And the sun came out later, but you couldn't come. that's ok, i guess i was really looking forward to seeing you. I hope you feel better soon.
I was thinking about you last night, and it occured to me that really, you're shyness is almost perfect. because it means I can love you without having to really start changing how i look at myself. Also, it gives me a perfect excuse to not explore you and taste you like i so desperatly want to. And we both know that the things i want are the things I never let myself have.
tell me if anything about that is wrong, because i'd love to change for you, or i'd love to disappear if you dont want me anymore.
Sometimes I need ot know what you're thinking sometimes i need to know how you feel. Because I'm sorry but its a constant worry with me.
I think maybe i'll be able to write your song sometime soon... actually i've already started.

back & forth
words @ jake, layout @ kelly