x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
-
1:31 p.m. 2005-06-11

A shallow sense of ending. This was predicted and this will perpetuate itself into your future. Revelations and utter obscurity. I have nothing to show nothing to reveal there are no secrets hiding from your eyes. What color are your eyes anyway? Avarice and an impending sense of exhaustion to recreate old sins. Please just go on. I'll never have these things and its not your fault i'll fight myself till the ship sinks. The reality of split personalities and a conflicting honesty. And you saw the blood just dried through hiding and you knew. The rest is irrelevant. We are tha uthors and there is no book to write without this continuing resonance. Oh dear god I'm just going to let it go this time. You've confirmed my worst suspicions the hidden truths reveling in carpal opaqueness. Do you understand yet? Fuck it. It feels good to write.

back & forth
words @ jake, layout @ kelly