x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
Anymore
9:23 p.m. 2005-03-12

We've all been wasting so much time to make sure we look tragically beautiful. And tonight I'd like nothing more than to see you, to share a few words and a smile. I want them to go home so I can step outside and get lost in music and nostalgia and imaginative dreams in which the smell of your hair is lingering for days. I remember falling asleep. Tonight things do matter and its not so easy to just get lost because tonight I don't want this to be the way it ends... I don't want every night to be this way and i don't want every day to be like this. This endless content. Wishing she was somewhere but there, wanting to at least hear your voice, wanting to know what could happen, I'm so tired of all of it... aren't you?

back & forth
words @ jake, layout @ kelly