x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
Where no one knows
11:50 p.m. 2005-02-26

A return to tomorrow with consquence in tow. Spring your faith like water and despite our falling out I know that these feelings will be a part of me until you finally kill me all together. And I was wondering how you'll turn out, its something I'd like to see because I get the feeling that when you put it all together you'll be amazing. And twenty years from now what will you remember about these days? What memories will haunt the moment before sleep when I am old and tired? I guess you could say that this one is for hope because I'm hoping you're going to turn out perfect and i'm hoping you can just let go of the things you hold so close and i'm hoping that you'll be happy with the choices you've made. And they're all to different people. Good night

back & forth
words @ jake, layout @ kelly