x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
It ever was never will be
7:10 p.m. 2004-05-29

Its this cold air piercing and this scream contrasted with beauty that ruins flesh and buries eyes. (my heart is beating for you for you) and i hate it. "you cant leave me waist high, wading all alone" but you have and i'm all by myself this time can you hear me?

What if i told you that the last page was tear stained and cold, would you change your mind then? would you understand then that i've reached a breaking point and hardened so hard.... (its so far from easy to believe that this was never over) Streams of pure water couldn't rain over this city and nothing can fix this. Is it in my eyes this... rambling train of emotional damage that seems so trivial and means everything? What would you do to save me?

nothing.

back & forth

words @ jake, layout @ kelly