x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
Agnostics
11:21 p.m. 2004-02-20

It's time for you to stop this cycle of static prohibition. You can't be happy with the way they present you to the world, can't be happy up there. Am i wrong to think i have the right idea? Well at least i'm thinking about you a lot lately, that's always a good thing right?

I'd forgotten how theraputic it was, to just pour everything into it and lose yourself in it. But the fact that i'm missing a string makes my selfexpression feel... somehow incomplete. I've lost my freedom so to speak, being forced to relearn and fake the things that were so natural before. I've been censored by my budjet and poor navigational skills. Hurry up GPS i need you... fuck street signs

Does it seem like i change my writing styles a little bit too much?

back & forth

words @ jake, layout @ kelly