x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
Wrong way out on the causeway to neverwear
8:56 p.m. 2004-01-29

I can't fucking take this anymore this whole god damned life everything in it everyone driving me so fucking insane and when every aspect of the life you are leading is the very thing that is cutting you so deep, there is no respite no time to calm down or imagine that things could be ok. When the people you see most are the ones ruining your life there is no way to focus on the good or the future. I CANT KEEP GOING IN A WORLD WHERE EVERY LITTLE TINY DETAIL IS STRUGGLING TO TEAR ME APART AND MAKE ME........what does this life want from me cutting me killing me stifling me and erasing my hope

i have no more faith and no more comfort to give or fall back on

back & forth

words @ jake, layout @ kelly