x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
Words speak and choose
7:22 p.m. 2004-01-23

bring on the clowns and your illusions. I met a boy who wasn't there and he told me he would someday be but he never was. I haven't seen him since. Leave the light on for me becase i'm lost and i can't find my way home without you.

I've never considered myself a particularly great intellect but i found out today that i'm fully capable of graduating highschool a year early and possibly getting some very good scholarships... weird.

Please believe me when i say that this isn't all that there is. And i'l hold you forever and when the time is right you'll realize. This is really only all we have but its more than enough and i want to tell everyone who talks to me that i'm in love.

back & forth

words @ jake, layout @ kelly