x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
Light a match for i deserve to burn
10:53 p.m. 2003-10-12

I don't think i'm real i don't think i am... like the rest of you. Not better not worse just... unreal. Self sufficient self destructive... do i have a self really? sometimes it seems to me that you all have your feel tacked to the ground and i'm the one that's free. But other times, these chains that bind me are all too real and i'm bound helpless while life looks down laughing. I don't know what i am sometimes, maybe i'm from above maybe i'm from below or maybe... i was just put here the same as u.

I love just looking through the vast musical library that is kazaa and selecting some song u've never heard of and having it be amazing

back & forth

words @ jake, layout @ kelly