x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
Where are we going and why am i in a basket
8:40 p.m. 2003-09-29

Sometimes I want to die.

Sometimes I want you to hate me.

Sometimes I feel like crying.

I am ashamed to be who I am right now, but I'm scared to change.

I am content with my strength and I hate how even now its hard to touch you because I'm afraid you'll see through me and hate me like I hate me.

There are so many things I like about me, but the things I like the most go against human nature and human desires.

I need a little confirmation here.

I am torn

Sometimes I think we'll never get what we want, because we're both afraid, or maybe I'm afraid and you don't care. Sometimes I want to heal

Sometimes I think I already have

Sometimes I am broken

And Sometimes I like it that way

Sometimes...

back & forth

words @ jake, layout @ kelly