x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
Just another new disease
5:52 p.m. 2003-09-12

trying to see through all that i'm thinking trying to become all that you wanted not for you but for me because i love knowing you care; for that feeling i'll gladly give it all away. Reading all the things you wrote before, the reflections and thoughts, there's an underlining theme there. Pain. And suddenly its disappeared. Call me suspicious, but are you hiding it from me? Because i know that pain doesn't just disappear, because my pain is still here, softer mostly, a slight rain at night, but it hasn't yet abandoned me. I just need you to be honest, and if you already are then that won't be hard. There's no accusations here, just a nagging feeling that something isn't right here... I love you by the way, i know i do't say it enough

back & forth
words @ jake, layout @ kelly