x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
There's a pattern here...
4:58 p.m. 2003-09-02

I love

I hate

I feel

I Know

(4 letter words... beautifully eloquent)

I believe

I am Alive

I can see you

Given away

Sky-woven patterns dance in your hair

(Broken patterns)

Sly words and white lies, just so you'll agree me (pretty/beautiful you know you are)

Pour your soul out in digital romance

These words never really existed

Luminescent in moonlight too perfect to lay my hands on

Nothing better than this

(these are just random thoughts)

Wish i could wake up and everything was different

(everything would be new again and i wouldn't have to be so tired)

If this were perfect i Would be able to know what you're thinking and you wouldn't hide for any reason. I wish i could make you happier than anything else in the world.

(No condemnations, only peace)

back & forth

words @ jake, layout @ kelly