x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
Do you know why i pulled you over?
8:01 p.m. 2003-07-22

You say you can't think of anything but me and that that means you can't write anything. It's because all i can think of you that i can't stop writing... You're my inspiration my muse and you make me want to create something as beautiful as you are. Trouble is, I'm not that good.

I wish you're skin was crystal clear and that your thoughts played across your body like movies and i could watch you dream when you slept. I wish that i could look in your eyes and see the words you don't say. I wish you could read my mind purer and deeper than any carnival trickster. Then i could tell you, in a language clearer than any words i know, just what you mean to me.

back & forth

words @ jake, layout @ kelly