x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
-
11:09 p.m. 2003-07-21

Extra-sensory perception is wasted on the insane. I wish i knew what you were thinking when you look at me cuz i hate this doubt that won't go away. And i feel like i'm reverting into what she wanted me to be before she left, before I became me. Somehow I think she was the greatest influence i've ever had over the three years i knew her. And its funny, how i still can't stand to think abou you for too long and how even though you're gone i still miss you. I haven't changed since you left i'm your legacy because no one else knew how you felt and why you were beautiful.

They're just words we both know they don't mean anything.

Strange how my feelings matter more to them than they do to me.

back & forth

words @ jake, layout @ kelly