x newest x older x profile x notes x kelly x poems x diaryland x
-
9:18 p.m. 2003-06-26

K i don't want to do this... you're forcing me... why is it that people still have control over my own existence over my own nightmare? Does it matter that I can't feel my own soul? Because i can see yours glowing straight out through your eyes. It's radiating in every little thing you do, and it's burning me oh so beautifully. I love basking in this. And i can't help that I'll feel you just a little too deeply, and your fire will consume me.

I want to get married. I want to fall in love, and i want to be left. I want a reason to feel this way. I want a justification and a reason not to have to hide anymore. I want people to look at me and not see me smiling back at them.

back & forth

words @ jake, layout @ kelly